+91-9811980373 | +91-9999039903
India Tour PackagesIndia Tour PackagesIndia Tour Packages  
For Quick Enquiry
First Name:
Last Name:
Your Email:
Contact No:

Rajasthan Travels

Golden Triangle Tours

Golden Triangle Tour is an introductory tour to any one who is planning to visit India for the first time. It is also meaningful for the visitors who do not have ample time to cover whole India, so this is best way to explore India’s incredible cities such as Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. Delhi is a capital city of India and was once a imperial seat for Mughals. Delhi is endowed with various tourist attractions like Red Fort, Jama Mosque, Qutab Tower, India Gate and many traditional Bazaars.

Agra is an important part of Golden Triangle Tours as Agra is home to the world’s most beautiful marble building the Taj Mahal” which is a mausoleum built by mughal emperor Shah Jahan in the memory of his late wife Mumtaj Mahal. Jaipur is popularly known as pink city of Rajasthan and has numerous attractions in and around the city such as Amber Fort, City Palace, Hawa Mahal and an ethnic village called Chauki Dhani.

Golden Triangle Tour Packages

Golden Triangle Tour Package

Duration : 07 Night / 08 Days
Destination : Delhi - Samode - Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikiri - Agra - Delhi

Khajuraho Tour
Golden Triangle with Varanasi
Duration : 10 Nights / 11 Days
Destination : Delhi – Jaipur – Bharatpur - Agra - Khajuraho – Varanasi – Delhi

Haridwar Tours
Golden Triangle with Haridwar
Duration : 09 Nights / 10 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Haridwar - Rishikesh - Delhi

Golden Triangle with Frescos
Golden Triangle with Frescos
Duration : 08 Night / 09 Days
Destination : Delhi - Mandawa - Samode - Jaipur - Bharatpur - Fatehpur Sikiri - Agra - Delhi

Taj Mahal Tour
Taj Mahal Tour Package
Duration : 03 Nights / 04 Days
Destination : Delhi - Agra - Delhi

Delhi Red Fort
Discover Tajmahal
Duration : 07 Night / 08 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi

Golden Temple
Golden Triangle with Golden Temple
Duration : 08 Nights / 09 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi – Jaipur – Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi – Amritsar – Delhi

Hill Station
Golden Triangle with Hill Stations
Duration : 11 Nights / 12 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi – Jaipur – Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi – Kalka – Shimla – Manali – Delhi

Rishikesh Tour
Extensions to Golden Triangle with Pilgrimage
Duration : 02 Night / 03 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Rishikesh - Delhi

Tours Enquiry Form
First Name:
Last Name:
Your Email:
Contact No:
Include Area Code
No. of Persons:
Date of Travel:
Tour Name:
Golden Triangle Tours

Kerala Tours